Contacts

Band Directors

jbirdsmall
Band Director
Jason Bird
817-547-7053
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset RCP Director
Evan Blackard
940-300-7284
evan.blackard@birdvilleschools.net
 DSC_5825 Assistant Band Director

Scott Dupre
 378461_923972784453_1838961_n Associate Band Director
Mike Pickrell
mike.pickrell@birdvilleschools.net  

 
Visual Ensemble Director
Cynthia Moran

Private Lesson Staff
Instrument Name Email Address
Flute Taylor Heaton taylornheaton@gmail.com
Oboe Dr Laura Shouha drlauraoboe1@gmail.com
Oboe Vicky Murillo turtle_wick@yahoo.com
Bassoon Charles Hall chazajhall@aol.com
Clarinet William Hayter wmhayter@gmail.com
Saxophone Jason Ellison jlellison@hotmail.com
Saxophone Michael Morrison michaelmorrisonjazz@gmail.com
Trumpet Stephen Gulledge stevegulledge@hotmail.com gulledgesd@gmail.com
Trumpet Patrick Byars patrick.byars09@gmail.com
Horn Josh Davis thejoshdavis@gmail.com
Low Brass Bryan English benglishmusic@gmail.com
Percussion Adrian Castillo acastillo7559@gmail.com
Percussion Michelle Blackard mmblackard@gmail.com

 

Richland Area Band Boosters Officers for 2016-2017

RABB, the Richland Area Band Boosters, supports the Richland Band through volunteer service and fundraising

President*

Debbie Nutt 817-988-6279 rebelsmamanutt@gmail.com
1st VP-Assistant to President* Suzanne Ban 817-301-5027 sban7@yahoo.com
2nd VP-Membership* Emily Johnson 817-308-5876 emannjo@gmail.com
3rd VP-Fundraising* Kristina Elrod 817-729-7756 jewelcollect01@aol.com
4th VP-Equipment* Arlene Mace 817-692-2759 arleneam@mac.com
5th VP-Communications* Katy Tuttle 817-729-5384 katydidit40@aol.com
Secretary* Laura Vance 254-722-5367 laura@928srus.com
Treasurer* LuAnn MacDonald  214-538-5586 luannmacd@yahoo.com
Special Projects* Lisa Simmons 817-706-5363 tlmnn2011@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Diane Skaggs 817-881-7617 diromax98@aol.com
Historian/publicity Tim and Kathy McGuire 817-680-8577 clanmcguire3@gmail.com
Chaperones Debbie Nutt 817-988-6279 rebelsmamanutt@gmail.com
Hospitality Sarah Tegtmeier 817-907-5848 sarah.tegtmeier@sbcglobal.net
Nurse Kim Sakovich 817-360-5352 Lccc18@aol.com
Promotions
Uniforms Tami Hooper 817-908-5626 tami.hooper@icloud.com
Volunteers
Section Parent Coordinator Kristina Elrod 817-729-7756 jewelcollect01@aol.com
9th Grade Liaison: N. Richland Tracy Schraub tjschraub@sbcglobal.net
9th Grade Liaison: N. Ridge Andrea Tidwell  817-657-0324
Patriotic Flag Fundraiser Michael Nutt 817-713-7728 planecrazy94@gmail.com
Water John Mace 817-627-1201 arleneam@mac.com
Summer Band Bash Sarah Tegtmeier  817-907-5848 sarah.tegtmeier@sbcglobal.net

*Executive Board members

 

%d bloggers like this: